The Darkness - Last Of Our Kind
Last of Our Kind is the fourth studio album by English hard rock band The Darkness. Produced by the band’s guitarist Dan Hawkins at his studio The Hawks Nest in Norfolk, it was first released on 27 May 2015 in Japan, and later in other territories, by Canary Dwarf Records.
The album is the first and only by the band to feature drummer Emily Dolan Davies, who replaced Ed Graham in 2014 before leaving less than a year later. The album was funded via PledgeMusic, with the band offering signed copies of the album on both CD and vinyl, as well as signed guitars, handwritten lyric sheets and setlists from the band’s archive.

01. Barbarian (03:32)
02. Open Fire (04:01)
03. Last Of Our Kind (04:09)
04. Roaring Waters (04:38)
05. Wheels Of The Machine (03:07)
06. Mighty Wings (05:46)
07. Mudslide (03:25)
08. Sarah O’Sarah (03:52)
09. Hammer & Tongs (04:02)
10. Conqeuerors (04:57)
11. Messenger (Bonus Track) (03:50)
12. Always Had The Blues (Bonus Track) (05:11)


The Darkness – Last Of Our Kind (+ 2 bonus tracks) 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or