The Damn Quails • Out Of The Birdcage
The Damn Quails started as a weekly jam session between two Oklahoma songwriters. Gabe Marshall and Bryon White met for a weekly gig that soon attracted all kinds of characters playing various instruments. These sessions quickly attracted a crowd, a semi-stable line-up was formed, and The Damn Quails were born. The band released their first record in 2011 entitled “Down The Hatch”. Since then, the band has firmly established itself as a touring entity hell bent on spreading their brand of music as far as possible.

01. Out Of The Birdcage 03:15
02. Tough Luck/Cryin’ Shame 02:58
03. Tightrope Walker 04:00
04. Faster Than You’d Think 03:37
05. Song Of Home 05:33
06. Oklahoma Blue 04:08
07. Woody Guthrie (From The Dust) 05:10
08. Rattlesnakes (Through The Cotton) 04:32
09. Give It Some Time 04:52
10. The Man In The Mirror (The Girl On The Plane) 05:25
11. Just A Little While 03:41
12. Vastness 04:40

Bryon White – Guitars, Vocals
Gabe Marshall – Guitars, Vocals
Dillon Sampson – Bass
Kevin Foster – Fiddle
Thomas Young – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Damn Quails – Out Of The Birdcage 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or