Steam Train BluesArtist: The Curtis King Band
Title Of Album: Steam Train Blues
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 182 mb

01. Memphis Blues (2:30)
02. My Baby’s So Fine (feat. Matthew ‘Cadillac’ Cooper) (2:59)
03. Best As I Can (feat. Erick Swackhammer) (3:38)
04. Take My Hand (A Song Of Hope For The Victims Of Agent Orange) (6:39)
05. Walkin’ Away From You (4:03)
06. Does It Feel Alright? (feat. Matthew ‘Cadillac’ Cooper) (4:19)
07. Steam Train Blues (feat. John Chee) (4:17)
08. Meet Me In Harlem (feat. Matthew ‘Cadillac’ Cooper & Clinton Carnegie) (3:28)
09. Panic (feat. Erick Swackhammer) (2:51)
10. Hey Yeah (feat. Matthew ‘Cadillac’ Cooper) (4:26)
11. Saigon Shakedown (feat. Erick Swackhammer) (3:46)
12. Connelsville Station (Song For Mom) (1:31)
13. Here I Come With The Blues (feat. Matthew ‘Cadillac’ Cooper) (4:38)
14. White Horses (feat. Erick Swackhammer) (4:09)
15. Mountain Train (2:59)
16. Toast And Jam With The Snake (feat. Erick Swackhammer & Jake The Snake) (4:25)
17. The Curtis King Band (feat. Howard Mr. Fingers Rosser) (3:17)
18. Tides Of Sorrow (feat. Uwe Vogel) (7:05)
19. Freight Train (feat. Erick Swackhammer) (4:40)
20. Tian Mi Bei Jing (feat. Matthew ‘Cadillac’ Cooper) (2:47)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Curtis King Band – Steam Train Blues 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or