The Curly Wolf - Calling Your Bluff (2015)L
New album “Both Barrels” out now on iTunes.WEB STORE: @curlygrits/Huge thank you to our friends at Taylor Guitars for sending some awesome goodies to give out at our listening party FRIDAY NIGHT at GASSER LOUNGE. Come by and drink on our tab!

01. Calling Your Bluff
02. Grind It ‘Til You Find It
03. Been Searching
04. Diesel Blood
05. Grow American
06. I’ve Won
07. Cadillac ’62
08. Fall Back Down
09. Icu
10. Meet Me At the Gasser
11. Radio Silence


The Curly Wolf – Calling Your Bluff (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or