The Cult - Hidden City 2015
Here you can see the cover and track list for The Cult’s new album “Hidden City”, which released February 5, 2016.


01. Dark Energy
02. No Love Lost
03. Dance The Night
04. In Blood
05. Birds Of Paradise
06. Hinterland
07. G O A T
08. Deeply Ordered Chaos
09. Avalanche Of Light
10. Lilies
11. Heathens
12. Sound and Fury

Ian Astbury – lead vocals and Guitar
Billy Duffy – guitar
Grant Fitzpatrick – bass (did not play on the album, only live)
John Tempesta – drums
Damon Fox – keyboards , guitars and backing vocals and probably played on album
Chris Chaney [ Janes Addiction, Camp Freddy ] played bass on album
Bob Rock [ guitars and keyboards ]

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Cult – Hidden City 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or