FrontNew entry but real addictive and cool. The Crossroads band was formed in 2013 from the ashes of another project named Statytuned (born in 2007) mainly focused on cover songs. Because the band decided to produce their own music the Crossroads are born and a new band-course has started. Here their very first album, a mix of rock and blues songs. Listen to it, the only way to appreciate The Crossroads style.

1. Golden Town
2. Precious Stone
3. The Thin Line
4. Fly Away
5. Men Against Men
6. No More Tears
7. The Next Life
8. Into Your Eyes
9. Give Me an Answer
10. Still Searching for the Light

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Crossroads – Golden Town (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or