CoverSTRANGE DESTINY is the second studio album of the band Contraband, came after a first EP containing only cover songs. The unpublished CD contains within ten tracks ranging from a soft to a hard rock. Album tracks follow a mainstream, telling stories of everyday life and life experiences. Stories to tell and to hear.

01. Mr. Manuel
02. Alone With My Money
03. Don’t Let Me Down
04. I Stopped The Time
05. What People Say
06. Only You
07. The Castle
08. My Beloved
09. Don’t Forget My Name
10. What’s The Point

Michele Palmeri – Vocal
Simone Prioli – Guitar
Giulio Resenterra – Guitar
Federico Plati – Bass
Tommy Nardon – Drums

Password: Plotn08



The Contraband – Strange Destiny (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or