Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Australia

01. Witch in the Well
02. Claws Out
03. Perdido
04. Laid to Waste
05. My Betrayal
06. Temptress
07. Don’t Die
08. Sweet Lullaby
09. No One Cares (About This Song)
10. Plastic Limbo
11. Blazin’
12. Aeolin Ocean



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Confederacy – Witch In The Well 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or