Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Australia
Year: 2016

01. Song of the Damned
02. Lamb to the Slaughter
03. Blasphemy
04. Take Back the Knife
05. Taste the Freedom
06. Into the Sea
07. We Are the Monsters
08. Spare Parts
09. Guilt
10. Awake in Misery


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Confederacy – Blasphemy (Compilation) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or