The Company Of Snakes - Here They Go Again (2001)

Band: The Company Of Snakes (ex-Whitesnake)
Album: Here They Go Again
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Year: 2001
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 245 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Come On
02. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
03. Trouble
04. Kinda Wish You Would
05. Rough an’ Ready
06. Don’t Break My Heart Again
07. Moody’s Blues
08. Slow an’ Easy
09. Sweet Talker
10. Ready an’ Willing

CD 2:
1. Would I Lie To You
2. Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
3. Silver On Her Person
4. Lovehunter
5. Is This Love
6. Since You Been Gone
7. Here I Go Again
8. Wine Women An’ Song
9. Fool For Your Loving


CD 1:

CD 2:

Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Company Of Snakes (ex-Whitesnake) – Here They Go Again (2001)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or