Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: UK

01. Toxic
02. Immigrant Song
03. I Am The Commander In Chief
04. L.M.A.O.
05. Evolution
06. Famous
07. Let It Go
08. Thou
09. Dropout
10. Paranoid
11. Great Expectations
12. You’re So Crazy
13. Illusions Are Dying
14. Battle For The Mind
15. If The Dead Ones Could Talk



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Commander in Chief – I Am (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or