The Comets Of Doom - Sound Of Time (2015)
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Germany

01. Lucky
02. Fear of the Dark
03. Angel of Truth
04. Sound of Time
05. Metal Horses
06. Comets Forever
07. Never Surrender
08. Falling Down
09. Still Holding On
10. Too Many Voices
11. If Heaven Is
12. I Muted It
13. Metallene Roesser


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Comets Of Doom – Sound Of Time (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or