The Codfish Band • Devil's Tongue
the route of “the codfish band” is the opposite of all other bands.In late 2013 born one of the most promising rock bands in Portugal.”The Codfish Band” consists of Luigi Miguel, Miguel Ros River, and Pedro Nuno Escabelado cysts.The four musicians, endowed with a damn perfect technique, vast knowledge of many things but few of music,They decided to change course “normal” in a band.

01. Devil’s Tongue 03:03
02. Cursed By You 03:42
03. Lost In The Deep 02:48
04. Hit The Road 03:52
05. Party War 03:09
06. Mud Under The Sun 03:50
07. Sweet Vision 04:25
08. Love And Run 02:26
09. Lady Zapp 02:29
10. 1000 Lies Form A Swarm 03:14
11. Rocknoker 03:07
12. I Got A Feeling 03:53

Luigi Afonso – Vocals, Guitars
Miguel Ros Rio – Guitars
Nuno Escabelado – Bass
Pedro Kystos – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Codfish Band – Devil’s Tongue 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or