Category: Sleaze Glam
Year: 1986
Label: PVC Records

1. House of Ectasy
2. Declaration
3. Countryfied Inner City Blues
4. Running (Back to Your Lover)

Anita lead vocals
Nasty guitars, backing vocals
Andy Mc Coy guitars, backing vocals, synthesisers
Dave Tregunna bass, backing vocals
Terry Chimes drums, percussion

P1 –zip P2- zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM
incl. House Of Ecstacy [20tracks] – Hot Girls In Love [8 Tracks] – Coming Down Slow [12Tracks]

The Cherry Bombz – The House of Ectasy 1986

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or