Category: Sleaze Glam
Year: 1987
Label: High Dragon Records (France)

1. Intro/House of Ecstacy live 4:53
2. 100 Degrees in the Shade live 4:25
3. Pin Up Boy live 3:14
4. Oil and Gasoline live 6:48
5. Lips of Love live 4:48
6. Sweet Pretending live 4:11
7. Coming Down Slow live 4:27
8. Taxi Driver live 3:55
9. Lifes Been So Hard live 4:46
10. Loverboy cover Hot Girls in Love live 4:10
11. Gimme Good Loving live 3:06
12. Ain’t What You Do live 4:18
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival cover Travellin’ Band live 7:18

Total Running Time: 60:19

Anita lead vocals
Nasty guitars, backing vocals
Andy McCoy guitars, backing vocals
Dave Tregunna bass, backing vocals
Terry Chimes drums

P1 –zip P2- zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Cherry Bombz – Coming Down Slow 1987

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or