1464917109_frontArtist: The Charles
Album: Rhythm & Fiction
Year: 2016
Genre: Hard Rock / Rock-n-Roll
Country: Germany

01. Hoodoo
02. Gasoline
03. Costa del Sol
04. Sierra Nevada
05. Concrete Paradise
06. Gloria
07. The Death of Rock and Roll
08. Waylaid and Delayed
09. Knockout Blows
10. Run

Xavier D’Arcy – Vocals
Konna Solms – Guitar & Vocals
Emi Obermeier – Drums
Maxim Frischmann – Bass & Sax


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Charles – Rhythm & Fiction (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or