1467191640_1Artist: The Charles Hyde Band
Album: Long Hard Road
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: USA

01. Miss Trouble
02. Blues After Midnight
03. Long Hard Road
04. Dig This
05. That’s for Sure
06. Louisiana Blues
07. Fool No More
08. Rip It Up
09. Tore Down
10. Shine

Scott Dixon Baker (Lead Vocals)
Charles Hyde (guitar/vocals)
Robin James Smith (bass)
Jake Ostmann (drums)


The Charles Hyde Band – Long Hard Road 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or