The Casanovas - 'Terra Casanova'
Heading down the pledge route the Casanovas have just unleashed this snarling dog of a rock ‘n’ roll record. There is no time to hang around, it’s straight on with the rock for this Melbourne three piece. Turn up the amps and let’s Rock!

‘He’s Alive’ is fairly standard foot-on-wedge let’s rock fair if I’m honest – there are sirens and big growling dogs happening in the background as Tommy Boyce lets his fingers fly in a no frills we-came-to-rock kinda way.

01. He’s Alive
02. Terra Casanova
03. Hotel Sunrise
04. Cold Metal
05. Slug
06. Just Because
07. Chicken Leg Blues
08. Full Circle
09. Day In Day Out
10. Oriental Woman

Tommy Boyce (Guitar and Vocals)
Damo Campbell (Bass and Vocals)
Jordan ‘Jaws’ Stanley (Drums)

Password: Plotn08



The Casanovas – Terra Casanova 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or