Artist: The Cars
Country: USA
Title Of Album: Heartbeat City
Year Of Release: 1987
Genre: Pop Rock/New Wave
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue, scans)
Class Status Vinyl: NM
Full Size: 1.88 Gb


A1 Leave Or Stay 2:55
A2 You Are The Girl 3:52
A3 Double Trouble 4:14
A4 Fine Line 5:22
A5 Everything You Say 4:52
A6 Ta Ta Wayo Wayo 2:52

B1 Strap Me In 4:22
B2 Coming Up You 4:18
B3 Would Up On You 5:02
B4 Go Away 4:38
B5 Door To Door 3:17

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

The Cars – Door To Door 1987 (Vinyl Rip 24/192) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or