The Cadillac Kings - Lou Ann (2001)

Band: The Cadillac Kings
Album: Lou Ann
Style: Rockin’ Blues, Swing, Jump
Year: 2001
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 125 Mb
Country: UK


01. I’m Leaving You Baby
02. Cadillac Swing
03. Cruise-o-Matic
04. Down On The Farm
05. Was It Something That I Said?
06. Fortune Teller
07. What Kind Of Girl Is That?
08. The Spirit Is Willing
09. Turn Your Damper Down
10. Fat Boy’s Five & Dime
11. Lou Ann
12. Bee Boogie
13. Jump Children


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Cadillac Kings – Lou Ann (2001)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or