The Cadillac Kings - Highway 17 (2004)

Band: The Cadillac Kings
Album: Highway 17
Style: Rockin’ Blues, Swing, Jump
Year: 2004
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 139 Mb
Country: UK


01. Bombshell Blonde
02. Exercising Baby
03. Highway 17
04. Hilde’s Hop
05. You Never Know
06. She’s Gonna Ruin Me
07. Money Talks
08. Hard-Top Boogie
09. Trick of the Blues
10. Throwing a Dragnet
11. Lovin’est Girl
12. Shake Baby Shake
13. Who’s Bin Lickin’ My Chicken
14. Watch Yourself Brother


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Cadillac Kings – Highway 17 (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or