The Butcher
The band was founded in early 2012 in Somorja (Šamorín). Originally started off as a trio and was playing cover blues songs. The first gig took place in March at a local pub. At the second concert the band performed in a completely different formation, which then remained the same for a long time.

01. Intro 00:42
02. I Always Come Back 04:53
03. Time Is Running 04:03
04. Use Your Imagination 04:12
05. Promise Me 07:05
06. She’s Leaving Now 04:01
07. I Would Rather Be Dead 03:05
08. On That Night 05:38
09. Wake Me Up! 04:22
10. I Don’t Wanna Cry For You 07:07
11. If I 03:26


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Butcher – The Butcher 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or