2014 Brooklyn RhythmArtist: The Brooklyn Rhythm And Blues Project
Title Of Album: The Brooklyn Rhythm And Blues Project & Guests
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre, Style: Blues
Country: Netherlands
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 162 mb

01. Spooky (5:47)
02. The Love I Have (5:15)
03. There’s Gotta Be A Change (4:28)
04. Tough On Me, Tough On You (4:16)
05. I Am (3:06)
06. Ego Trip (4:02)
07. I’ll Play The Blues For You (4:22)
08. Have You No Shame (4:51)
09. Breaking Up Somebody’s Home (4:05)
10. Honey Jar (5:28)
11. Evil (Is Going On) (4:06)
12. Born Under A Bad Sign (3:59)
13. Feelin’ Blue (4:44)
14. Love So Cold (4:14)
15. Six Days On The Road (2:35)
16. Get It, Get It (4:29)

Patrick Drabe – guitars
Jan Kanis – guitar, vocals
Mark Stoop – drums
Paddy van Rijswijk – bass
Rob Mostert – Hammond B3
Eric van de Bovenkamp – piano, Hammond B3
Bruce James (USA) – vocals, keyboard
Big Pete (Pieter van der Pluijm) – vocals, guitar, bluesharp
Mrs. Hips (Simone Roerade) – vocals
Bella Black (USA) – vocals
Roger Happel – keyboard, vocals
Peter Lieberom – saxophones
Martijn Sohier – trombone
Martijn de Laat – trumpet
Natasja den Toom, Lodewijk van Gorp, Han van Eijk – backing vocals


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Brooklyn Rhythm And Blues Project – The Brooklyn Rhythm And Blues Project & Guests 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or