The September 23 release of the English rock band The Brew new album “Shake The Tree”, which will contain the following songs:

1. Johnny Moore
2. Knife edge
3. Shake the tree
4. Black hole soul
5. Without you
6. Rock n roll dealer
7. Name on a bullet
8. Small town faces
9. Ambassador to the lonely
10. My Juliet


The Brew – Shake The Tree 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or