1471096751_the-boyscout-2015Artist: The Boyscout
Album: My Route 66 (2CD)
Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock / Melodic Rock

CD1: My Route 66

01. Born To Be Wild (feat. Claus Lessmann)
02. Ride The Wind (feat. Michael Voss)
03. Turn The Page
04. Because The Night (feat. Linda Lulka)
05. Get Your Kicks On Route 66 (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
06. Wheel In The Sky (feat. Paul Shortino)
07. No Easy Way Out
08. Take It Easy (feat. Tony Carey)
09. Juke Box Hero (feat. Oliver Hartmann)
10. Hallelujah

CD2: Blood Red Rose: A Rock Fantasy

01. Sexy Taxi Driver
02. Blood Red Rose (feat. Amanda Somerville’ Single)
03. Will We Ever Make It Through The Night
04. Little Lie
05. Look at Me Now
06. I’ll Be There For You
07. Caroline
08. When The Children Cry
09. Hey…I Love You! (feat. Robin Beck)
10. Bikers Feeling
11. Angel
12. Blood Red Rose: A Rock Fantasy (feat. Amanda Somerville)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Boyscout – My Route 66 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or