The Boyscout - Blood Red Rose; A Rock Fantasy - front
German rocker THE BOYSCOUT recently released a really cool album of classic covers with some stars as guests, and the special edition features as bonus his first full-length CD “Blood Red Rose; A Rock Fantasy” originally appeared three yeas ago.

01 – Sexy Taxi Driver
02 – Blood Red Rose (Single Edit) [feat Amanda Somerville]
03 – Will We Ever Make it Through the Night
04 – Little Lie
05 – Look at Me Now
06 – I’ll Be There for You
07 – Caroline
08 – When the Children Cry
09 – Hey…I Love You! [feat Robin Beck]
10 – Bikers Feeling
11 – Angel
12 – Blood Red Rose: A Rock Fantasy [feat A. Somerville]

Manuel “The Boyscout” Mijalkovski: lead vocals, guitar
Michael Voss: guitar, bass, production
Heiko Strings: guitar, bass, keys
Ben Hatten: drums, percussion
Stefan Heinz: keyboads
Robin Beck: lead vocals on 9
Amanda Somerville: lead vocals on 2, 12

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE BOYSCOUT – Blood Red Rose; A Rock Fantasy (2015 reissue)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or