Genre: Classic Rock / Rock N ‘Roll
Country artist (group): Spain
Year: 2016

01. Too Much Booze
02. You Know, They Know
03. Friday Night
04. Dead Man Talkin’
05. I Won’t Marry You
06. The Long Way Back Home
07. Hotspur
08. Old Skulls
09. Love in Vain
10. Monster
11. Tonight
12. All the Pretty Things


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Boo Devils – The Noble Art of Rock n’ Roll 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or