1997Artist: The Boneshakers
Title Of Album: Book Of Spells
Year Of Release: 1997
Genre, Style: Blues, Funky Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 121 mb

01. Cold Sweat (3:46)
02. Break Down The Walls (3:35)
03. I Blew Up The United States (4:02)
04. Part Time Man (3:27)
05. I’m Living All Of My Days For You (4:38)
06. Welcome To My Life (3:39)
07. Why Don’t You Want Me (3:35)
08. Queenie’s Groove (1:01)
09. Let’s Straighten It Out (4:38)
10. The One You Run To (4:47)
11. Don’t Tear My Heart Apart (3:19)
12. Long Way Down (4:28)
13. Fudge Brownie (2:41)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Boneshakers – Book Of Spells 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or