The Bones - Dirty Pretty Things
Las Vegas based “The Bones” play feel-good rock and roll, with a witty and sarcastic lyrical spin that is refreshing these days when so many bands take themselves so seriously.

01. Breaking & Entering
02. Naughty Little Girl
03. The Siren
04. Walk Away
05. Liz Is Dead
06. Heroin Girl
07. Sin City
08. Sleepin’ With Yer Mom
09. Rock&roll Music
10. Stonington
11. She’s My Whiskey Drinkin’ White Trash Trailer Baby
12. Where Do We Go
13. Bring Me Down

Password: Plotn08



The Bones – Dirty Pretty Things 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or