Rock’n’Roll, Roots Rock, Rockabilly Honky Tonk. Ronnie Younkins (Kix, The Slimmmer Twins) and The Blues Vultures jam it up on this debut release. Guitar based soounds anchored in the traditions from Muddy Waters to The New York Dolls.

1. Cheap Guitars & Honky Tonk Bars
2. Wrap Yourself In Glamour
3. Cheatin’ Kind Of Woman
4. Can’t Be Lovin’ You
5. I’m Goin’ To Pieces
6. Givin’ Up On You
7. Glimpse Of Soul
8. My Baby Up And Left Me
9. I’ve Been So Lonely
10. Subway To Success
11. Ya’ Gotta’ Lotta’ Nerve

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Blues Vultures – Cheap Guitars & Honky Tonk Bars 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or