Artist: The Black Noodle Project
Title Of Album: And Life Goes On
Country: France
Year Of Release: 2004
Genre: Progressive / Psychedelic / Space Rock
Format: FLAC  (image+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 376 Mb


01. Time Has Passed
02. Do It Alone
03. Where Everything Is Dark
04. Face The Truth
05. Drops In The Ocean
06. Interlude
07. Where Are U?
08. Somewhere Between Here And There
09. Lost (i Miss You)
10. Disappeared
11. She Prefers Her Dreams

Line Up:

– Jeremie Grima / guitars, vocals
– Matthieu Jaubert / keyboards, vocals
– Arnaud Rousset / drums
– Anthony Leteve / bass
– Katrin Waldteufel / cello
– Yogi / saxophone

Download: 1 2

Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Black Noodle Project – And Life Goes On… (2004) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or