The BLACK MARBLES come from Gothenburg and are all seasoned rockers. The most famous member of the band is safe drummer Tobbe Bövik who at the Stone Heads of THE AWESOME MACHINE times swinging the sticks. “Made In Concrete” is the name of the band’s Plate Company (Tbm Productions) Transferred debut album and the four Swedes spread one thing: a joke.

1. Night And Day
2. Loveshine
3. The Dog
4. Looks
5. Good Lovin’
6. Free Your Mind
7. Chinese Jambalaya
8. Lovin’ Kind
9. All Out Of Money
10. Don’t Fade Away
11. Poor Boy Blues
12. The Stealer (FREE Cover)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Black Marbles – Made In Concrete 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or