Country : UK
Genre : Punk Rock/Hard Rock/Metal
Year: 2016

01. Set in Stone
02. Too Far Gone
03. Consider It Treason
04. Evermore
05. Whispers in the Wind
06. Rage
07. Jilted
08. Burden
09. Defiance
10. Diary of a Broken Man
11. You (feat. Bad Religion)
12. Public Enemy


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Bitter-Town Hounds – Too Far Gone (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or