The Benzene Ring - Crossing The Divide (2015)

Band: The Benzene Ring
Album: Crossing The Divide
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 178 Mb
Country: USA


01. And We Are Become as Strangers
02. Jerks in the Obsolaire
03. Descension
04. Miles Past the Mark
05. Alarms
06. :xx:
07. Voiceless in the Dim
08. Wraiths and Spectres
09. The Grand Rat Procession
10. And We Are Become as Rats
11. Ascension
12. (T.h.t.o.f.n.g.r.a.a.)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Benzene Ring – Crossing The Divide (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or