Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Mexico

01. Esencia
02. Traición
03. She’s Gone
04. Todos Juntos
05. En La Mira
06. Sin Control
07. El Final
08. Backstage
09. Phoenix



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Bastards – Phoenix (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or