Christmas rocks. Good ol ‘Christmas is the latest musical work of The Baseballs, a very special Christmas album, which brings contemplation and hip swing under the mistletoe. Sam, Digger & Basti present their very own Christmas favorite songs on their latest album. They also take the listener once more into the good old 50s and 60s and enchant us with traditionals such as “Oh Holy Night” or “Silent Night”, classics such as “Winter Wonderland”, “Have yourself a merry little Christmas” or Melanie Thorntons Unforgettable “Wonderful Dream”.

1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow! (2:29)
02. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (3:29)
03. Little Drummer Boy (2:34)
04. Ring Ring (A Lovely Sound) (3:41)
05. Silent Night (3:40)
06. Winter Wonderland (2:17)
07. Driving Home For Christmas (3:55)
08. Father To A Child (3:26)
09. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree (2:21)
10. Dry Your Tears (4:29)
11. O Holy Night (3:35)
12. Wonderful Dream (Holidays Are Coming) (4:16)
13. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer (2:57)


The Baseballs – Good Ol’ Christmas (2012)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or