Very good AOR album, only a shame it’s not yet released on CD. As mentioned above, if you like Franke & The Knockouts, chances are you will love this one too as it’s very much the same in style. But the track listing above is not complete, there are two more tracks on this album: “Night Rider” and “Exposé”, both good songs. Tracks 1,2, 6 and 8 are also outstanding.

01 – When The Feeling Is Gone.
02 – Niteside.
03 – Just Keep Turning Me On.
04 – Expose.
05 – Keep Away Fron That Girl.
06 – Nightrider.
07 – Hold On Tonight.
08 – What A Man Should Know.
09 – Take It To The Top.
10 – Two Can Play.

Bruce Nazarian Vocals, Guitars
Randall K. Jacobs Guitars, Vocals
James A. Noel Keyboards
Nolan Medenhall Bass, Vocals
Jerry Q. Jones Drums, Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Automatix – Night Rider (1983)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or