Genre: Classic Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Turn Up the Audio
02. Straight Shooter
03. Modern Prophet
04. Vanity
05. High Horses
06. Shoe on the Other Foot
07. Fake Democracy
08. My Rose
09. My Old Friend
10. Don’t Do That



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Audiorayz – The Audiorayz (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or