Country : Canada
Genre : Alternative/Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Bullet
02. The Confession
03. The Devil Walk Among Us
04. Forward from You
05. Live Forever
06. Look Down
07. How to Create a Monster
08. You Got It
09. One Way Dead End Road
10. Fake
11. Temptations
12. Walk Away


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Audio Vengefuls – Sticks, Stones And Words (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or