On August 26th release of the new band The Apocalypse Blues Revue a self-titled debut album, which will contain the following materials:

01. Evil Is As Evil Does
02. Blues Are Fallin’ From The Sky
03. Devil Plays A Strat
04. I Think Not
05. Whiskey In My Coffee
06. The Tower
07. Crossed Over
08. Junkie Hell
09. Work In Progress
10. The Devil In Me
11. Blue Cross
12. When The Music’s Over (bonus track on cd)

The Apocalypse Blues Revue – The Apocalypse Blues Revue 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or