Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom

01. Solas
02. Beautiful World
03. Battle Cry
04. Untrue Colour
05. In This Land
06. Thief Of Light
07. Being Begotten
08. Left Me Standing
09. Demon Driven Man
10. Real Life Dreamers
11. Tunnel
12. In This Land (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
13. Light In Darkness (Demo) (Bonus Track)
14. Money (Pink Floyd Cover) (Bonus Track)

Cormac Neeson – Vocals
Paul Mahon – Guitar
Michael Waters – Bass
James Heatley – Drums

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Answer – Solas (Deluxe Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or