The June 27th release of the Scottish rock band The Amorettes his new album “White Hot Heat” by company Off Yer Rocka Recordings. The plate will consist of the following tracks:

1. Batter Up (Montgomery)
2. Let The Neighbours Call The Cops (Montgomery/Warwick)
3. Come ‘n’ Get It (Montgomery)
4. Roll (Montgomery)
5. Crusader (Montgomery/Morley)
6. Eyes On The Prize (Montgomery)
7. Pervert Alert (Montgomery/Morley)
8. White Russian Roulette (Montgomery/Morley)
9. Man Meat (Montgomery)
10. Stealing Thunder (Montgomery)

deleted owner

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Amorettes – White Hot Heat 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or