The Agony - Dirty And Dangerous (2015)a
First of all, THANKS to all of you who have recently pledged and supported our band on the journey to the 1st full-length album! The first week in the studio is now behind us and w e’re pleased to tell you we’re going according to our schedule – maybe we’re even a bit ahead :) The music is now almost done with the exception of Terka’s leads that she’s working on today and tomorrow. Lead and backing vocals are now done in 8 songs out of 13… which reminds us we could also share the whole tracklist with you lot now, right?

01. Let’s Get Wasted
02. T.W.S. (Dirty And Dangerous Version)
03. Impossible
04. Give It To Me (Dirty And Dangerous Version)
05. Dirty And Dangerous
06. Rockin’ (Dirty And Dangerous Version)
07. Be My Fire
08. Aim!
09. Evil Angel
10. Will To Kill
11. She’s A Beast
12. Waiting
13. Triple Game


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Agony – Dirty And Dangerous (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or