The 10 Cent Cigars - Marketing Tricks
The 10 Cent Cigars where formed in 2011, and are comprised of Ethan Hyde and Sawyer Grooms. The band released their first album “rough-cut” in 2012, with their second album “Marketing Tricks” following in 2015.

01. Black Cloud
02. Black Hawks
03. Cauldrons
04. Heck Yeah
05. Old Memory Blues
06. Spit Fire
07. Weekend Winds
08. Smoke
09. Gone
10. Whipping Rocks at the Moon
11. Cut My Wings
12. Insane
13. Skit 13


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The 10 Cent Cigars – Marketing Tricks 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or