Thahely - Por El Camino 2015
Thahely history being written when Ringo Farrock and Jorge Alberto “George” Frade started looking for a drummer to form a blueprint, having met in a garage band that did not transcend. Marco Perusquía was chosen and started, like many bands do, playing covers and performing in small musical forums in Ecatepec.

01. Lobo
02. Tus Celos
03. Lejos De Aquí
04. Ángel O Demonio
05. Pantalones Livais
06. Ama De Casa
07. Te Amo De Verdad
08. Sueños Rotos
09. Te Alejaste
10. Vamos Juntos
11. Tu Nombre En Silencio


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thahely – Por El Camino 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or