(ex – Straggler, Electric Sister)] Los Angeles, CA…Oakland-based vocalist/songwriter Thadeus Gonzalez…


  1. Diamond High
  2. The Surgeons
  3. A Murder When I Sing
  4. Bite It
  5. Silver Inside
  6. Bat Snake Tiger
  7. It’s A Sure Thing
  8. A Real Class Act
  9. Stand On Ceremony
Thadeus Gonzalez–Vocals, Guitar
Scott Reategui Richards–Bass, Guitar
Additional Musicians
Dennis Hill–Guitar, Bass
Nathan Walker–Drums
Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thadeus Gonzalez – Thadeus Gonzalez (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or