After reaching a new level of recognition with their last album “Ride On” and a position on the 2014 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, gritty southern metal four-piece TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION is back with its fifth full-length album, “Dark Side Of Black”, due on April 22 via Carved Records.

01. Angel Fall
02. Come Get It
03. Dark Side
04. Gods Are Angry
05. Hit It
06. Into The Wall
07. Knee Deep
08. Rise
09. Shakin’
10. Villain



Texas Hippie Coalition – Dark Side Of Black 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or