2014 Sweet MamaArtist: Texas Blues Runners
Title Of Album: Sweet Mama
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues, Rockin’ Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 179 mb

01. Tore Up From the Floor Up
02. Look Before You Leap
03. Sweet Mama
04. Feels Like Love Again
05. When You Have A Heart
06. Who’s Your Daddy
07. Power Of Love
08. Bring It Back
09. Hell To Pay
10. No Better Love
11. I Don’t Think She Knows
12. Into The Fire
13. Downtown
14. Slipping Away


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Texas Blues Runners – Sweet Mama 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or