Polaris is an upcoming album by the English progressive metal band Tesseract. The album will be released on September 18, 2015 both digitally and physically, on vinyl and CD. There will also be a 2-disc version with the album mixed in 5.1 surround sound.

01. Dystopia
02. Hexes
03. Survival
04. Tourniquet
05. Utopia
06. Phoenix
07. Messenger
08. Cages
09. Seven Names


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TesseracT – Polaris 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or