TESLA - Mechanical Resonance [SHM-CD remastered] [Limited Release] UICY 94113
“Mechanical Resonance” is the cracking debut album by TESLA, reissued in Japan on SHM-CD in remastered form back in 2011. This was the only, Limited Release of the first 5 Tesla albums on SHM-CD now out of print and fetching high prices on eBay.

01 – Ez Come Ez Go
02 – Cummin’ Atcha Live
03 – Gettin’ Better
04 – 2 Late 4 Love
05 – Rock Me To The Top
06 – We’re No Good Together
07 – Modern Day Cowboy
08 – Changes
09 – Little Suzi
10 – Love Me
11 – Cover Queen
12 – Before My Eyes

Jeff Keith – lead vocals
Frank Hannon – guitars, keyboards, mandolin, backing vocals
Tommy Skeoch – guitars, backing vocals
Brian Wheat – bass, backing vocals
Troy Luccketta – drums, percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TESLA – Mechanical Resonance [Japan SHM-CD remastered] Out Of Print 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or